LANGUAGE
Русский
Русский
English
Peter I (1699-1725) Catherine I (1725-1727) Peter II (1727-1729) Anna Ioannovna (1730-1740) Ivan VI Antonovich (1740-1741) Elizabeth (1741-1762) Peter III (1762-1762) Catherine II (1762-1796) Paul I (1796-1801) Alexander I (1801-1825) Nicholas I (1826-1855) Alexander II (1854-1881) Alexander III (1881-1894) Nicholas II (1894-1917) Provisional (1918-1918)

Advertising on www.m-dv.ru

 


Our Website is hugely important to advertisers because it represents the vast majority of active collectors. It is really popular in the numismatic market. To advertise on M-DV.RU contact Alex, our site administrator at:
Phone: 
E-mail: 



1. Banner Ads on Home Page
Your big banner can be placed on Home Page. The most popular page on our website is adaptable to four banners. All banners are demonstrated with the same frequency. Banner sizes: 735x330 pixels (JPG, PNG)

The price for one banner placing is only:
$250 per month.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



2. Banner Ads on Russian Coins Catalog Page

Your banner can be placed on Russian Coins Catalog Page. This page is adaptable to four banners. All banners are demonstrated with the same frequency. Banner sizes: 735x110 pixels (JPG, PNG) The price for one banner placing is only ₽ 15 000 per month.




The price for one banner placing is only:
$250 
per month.

 

 

 







 







 

 

 
 



 
 

3. Text Ads
You can place your information in the block Numismatic Events on Home Page. This block should include information on the upcoming public and internet auctions, exhibitions, trade fairs and gatherings. Auction houses should place online catalog of lots on official page first. The website advertising placement price includes the subscriber base mailings and the post of five top lots in the block We Recommend.




The price for one placing is:
$500 - to public auctions
$250 - to internet auctions
$250 - to exhibitions and gatherings

Реклама на сайте "Монетный Двор"


Предлагаем разместить рекламу на страницах нашего нумизматического портала. Cайт очень популярен среди профессиональных нумизматов и коллекционеров. Отправить заявку или задать уточняющие вопросы можно администратору сайта:
Телефон:  (Алексей)
E-mail: 



Вариант 1
Большой баннер на главной странице. Самое видное и посещаемое место нашего ресурса рассчитано на пять баннеров. Размер статичного изображения, которое показывается в рекламном окне - 735 на 330 пикселей, формат JPG,  PNG. Все баннеры демонстрируются с одинаковой частотой.

Стоимость размещения одного баннера:
15000 рублей в месяц

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Вариант 2

Баннер на страницах раздела "Каталог монет России". Данное место рассчитано на показ четырех баннеров. Размер статичного изображения, которое демонстрируется в рекламном окне - 735 на 110 пикселей, формат JPG,  PNG. Все баннеры демонстрируются с одинаковой частотой.




Стоимость размещения одного баннера:
15000 рублей в месяц

 

 

 







 







 

 

 
 



 
 

Вариант 3
Размещение информации в блоке "Нумизматические мероприятия" на главной странице. В данном блоке может быть размещена информация о предстоящих очных аукционах, интернет аукционах, выставках, ярмарках, слетах. Для аукционов публикация начинается с размещения онлайн каталога лотов на официальной странице. В стоимость рекламы входит рассылка по нашей базе подписчиков и размещение пяти топ лотов аукциона в блоке "Мы рекомендуем" 



Стоимость размещения одного мероприятия:
30000 рублей для очного аукциона
15000 рублей для интернет аукциона
15000 рублей для выставок и слетов




 

 

 

 

 


ОНЛАЙН ОЦЕНКА

 
Монет, медалей, коллекций от экспертов аукционного дома "Редкие Монеты"

ОНЛАЙН ОЦЕНКА

Телефон: +7 985 778-72-02

ОЦЕНИТЬ